We Hear the Word

Each Sunday we hear the word preached through sermons which have been conducted in our church building.  These sermons have been recorded and placed on our website so “the word of faith that we proclaim” (Rom. 10:8) can be heard throughout the world (Rom. 10:18).  If you’re viewing this site from your mobile phone, please try out our app.  We invite everyone to please come hear the word preached live!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

Sunday School 04/03/2016
Genesis 15:1-21 (Series: Guest Preachers and Speakers).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Lane Tipton on April 3, 2016 (Sunday School).
Overview of God's Plan of Salvation
(Series: ARF Conference).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Lane Tipton on March 23, 2014 (Sunday School).
The Way of the Master
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Holloway on August 10, 2008 (Sunday School).
The Way of the Master
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Holloway on July 27, 2008 (Sunday School).
The Way of the Master
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Holloway on July 6, 2008 (Sunday School).
The Way of the Master
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Holloway on June 22, 2008 (Sunday School).
Method
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Andrew Moody on June 15, 2008 (Sunday School).
Method
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Andrew Moody on June 8, 2008 (Sunday School).
Method
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Andrew Moody on June 1, 2008 (Sunday School).
Method
(Series: Evangelism).
Preached by Andrew Moody on May 25, 2008 (Sunday School).


Comments are closed.